First Dubenker Society 26th Annual Banquet- February 20th 1937

Arr. Comm: David Schroit, Harry Sirkotch, Harry Leader, Ch. J. Garfinkel, Max A. Beeber (fin. secy), Israel Zuckerman (ex-pres), Perry Beubis (pres), Abraham I. Strauss (vice pres), Max Leader (secy of banquet), Morris Beubis, Abraham Beubis, Henry Landsberg, Hyman Graff.

 Compiled by Dr. Sarah J. Greenwald
Last Modified: May, 2013 - SJG
Copyright © 2013 Sarah J. Greenwald

Back to KehilaLinks: Dubienka Main Page