CS1440 Class Activities
Summer 2002


Date
Activity
Tue, May 28 First day, Syllabus, Computer user policy.  Chapter (1), Lab(1)
Wed, May 29 Finish Chapter (1), Start Chapter (2), Lab (2)
Thr, May 30 Continue Chapter (2), Lab (3)
Fri, May 31 Finish Chapter (2), Exam (1) - 1 hour, 100 points on Chapter (1) and (2)
Mon, June 3 Exam-I grades, Chapter (3)
Tue, June 4 Chapter (3), Lab (4)
Wed, June 5
Thr, June 6
Fri, June 7 Exam (2) - 1 hour, 100 points on Chapter (3) and (4)
Mon, June 10
Tue, June 11
Wed, June 12
Thr, June 13
Fri, June 14 Exam (3) - 1 hour, 100 points on Chapter (5) and (6)
Mon, June 17
Tue, June 18
Wed, June 19
Thr, June 20
Fri, June 21 Exam (4) - 1 hour, 100 points on Chapter (7) and (8)
Mon, June 24
Tue, June 25
Wed, June 26
Thr, June 27 Final Exam - 1 hour, 100 points on Chapter (9) and (10)
      Remaining time, 200 points on all Chapters.