RET Reunion Workshop Particpants - Sat Aug 20, 2016
  • Alison Tiangson, doc_alison@yahoo.com - RET 2015
  • Matt Charles, mcharles@mhslive.net - RET 2015
  • Eric Jackson, Eric.jackson@macon.k12.nc.us - RET 2015
  • Jeremy Gordet, Jgordet@aol.com - RET 2015
  • Jonathan Tate, jtate@iss.k12.nc.us - RET 2015
  • Monica Bentrup, monica.bentrup@cravenk12.org - RET 2015
  • Bob Gotwals, gotwals@ncssm.edu - RET 2014
  • Phillip Teague, tteague@lincoln.k12.nc.us - RET 2014
  • Matt Cass, mcass@southwesterncc.edu - RET 2014
  • Roy Nice-Webb, allen.nice-webb@bcsemail.org - RET 2014
  • Jere Miles, jere.miles@wilkescc.edu - RET 2014
  • Adam Benoit, abenoit@lincoln.k12.nc.us - RET 2013 & 2014
  • Kelly Allison, - RET 2014
  • Rebecca Cooper, Cooperr@wilkes.k12.nc.us - RET 2013
  • Jennifer LeBlanc, leblancj@wilkes.k12.nc.us - RET 2013
  • Nicholas Westveer, westveern@watauga.k12.nc.us - RET 2013
  • Thomas Brown, brownt@watauga.k12.nc.us - RET 2013
  • Errol Shook, shooke@watauga.k12.nc.us - RET 2013